Six Feet Under The Stars

Next pageArchive

I’m in love with you, and I know that love is just a shout into the void, and that oblivion is inevitable, and that we’re all doomed and that there will come a day when all our labor has been returned to dust, and I know the sun will swallow the only earth we’ll ever have, and I am in love with you.

(Source: stiles-lydia)

Teen Wolf Cast | 2014 mtv movie awards, arrivals.

(Source: s-stilinskies, via scottiles)


Gus ❤️📖 em We Heart It.